Surveillance des gaz atmosphériques

Surveillance des gaz atmosphériquesLes ensembles de données sur les gaz à l’état de trace recueillis depuis 1982 par des réseaux de surveillance au sol en territoire canadien et américain comprennent les données sur les hydrocarbures non méthaniques (HCNM), l’ozone (O3) et le mercure gazeux total (MGT). Les réseaux provinciaux et fédéraux (passés et présents) canadiens et les réseaux historiques américains (pour des données non disponibles ailleurs) sont fournis.

Ces ensembles de données sont associés à divers réseaux qui surveillent une variété de gaz à l’état de trace et réactifs.

Au Centre expérimental de recherche sur l’atmosphère (CERA), à Egbert, en Ontario, les hydrocarbures non méthaniques (HCNM) sont mesurés et surveillés dans le cadre d’une étude en cours.

Ozone: Le Réseau canadien de surveillance de l’air et des précipitations (RCSAP) mesure et surveille principalement l’ozone troposphérique (O3) ou l’O3 fait partie d’une étude ciblée; Le Canadian Brewer Spectrophotometer Network (CBSN) mesure et surveille l’ozone stratosphérique et la radiation ultraviolette, tandis que le Réseau canadien de sondes pour l’ozone mesure et surveille les profils verticaux de l’ozone stratosphérique.

Plusieurs réseaux et études mesurent et surveillent le mercure gazeux total (MGT), dont : Réseau canadien de mesure du mercure atmosphérique (CAMNet); \tRéseau canadien d’échantillonnage des précipitations et de l’air, RCEPA; Environnement et Changements climatiques Canada – Région du Pacifique et du Nord, RPN, ECCC; Environnement et Changements climatiques Canada – Région du Québec, ECCC-RQ et Environnement et Changements climatiques Canada — Division de la recherche sur la qualité de l’air, ECCC-DRQA.


Metadonnees

Ressources

[ICO]NameLast modifiedSizeDescription
[Parent folder]Parent Directory  - Parent folder
[DIR]ground-level-ozone/2021-04-26 02:11 - Folder
[DIR]non-methane-hydrocarbons-nmhc/2021-04-26 02:11 - Folder
[DIR]stratospheric-ozone-and-ultraviolet-uv-radiation/2021-04-26 02:11 - Folder
[DIR]total-gaseous-mercury-tgm/2021-04-26 02:11 - Folder
[   ]0ad9ddfa-799d-452b-9b02-b31983c4b500.xml2021-04-26 02:11 57KUnknown item
[Javascript Object Notation]datapackage.json2021-04-26 02:11 6.8KJavascript Object Notation
[Text file]digest.txt2021-04-26 02:11 481 Text file
[Portable Document Format]MonitoringAtmosphericGases_SurveillanceDesGazAtmospheriques-Description_EN-FR.pdf2021-04-26 02:11 145KPortable Document Format
[Portable Document Format]MonitoringAtmosphericGases_SurveillanceDesGazAtmosphriques-Description_EN-FR.pdf2021-04-26 02:11 134KPortable Document Format
Date modified:

Monitoring of Atmospheric Gases

Monitoring of Atmospheric GasesTrace gas data sets measured by Canadian and U.S. ground-based monitoring networks from 1982 to the present including non-methane hydrocarbons (NMHC), ozone (O3) and total gaseous mercury (TGM). Included are Canadian federal and provincial networks (past and present) and U.S. historical networks (for data not available elsewhere).

These data sets are associated with various networks that monitor a variety of trace and reactive gases.

Non-Methane Hydrocarbons were measured and monitored in a study at Egbert, Ontario at the Centre for Atmospheric Research and Experiments, CARE.

Ozone which comprises Ground Level Ozone or GLO3 which is predominantly measured by the Canadian Air and Precipitation Monitoring Network (CAPMoN) or as part of a targeted special study at a specific site and Stratospheric ozone and ultraviolet radiation which is measured by the Canadian Brewer Spectrophotometer Network (CBSN) and vertical profiles of stratospheric ozone are measured and monitored by the Canadian Ozonesonde Network.

Total Gaseous Mercury (TGM) is measured by several networks and studies such as: the Canadian Mercury Monitoring Network, CAMNET (which is no longer in operation), Canadian Air and Precipitation Monitoring Network, CAPMoN;\tEnvironment and Climate Change Canada-Pacific and Northern Region, PNR, ECCC;\tEnvironment and Climate Change Canada-Quebec Region, ECCC-QR; and Environment and Climate Change Canada-Air Quality Research Division, ECCC_AQRD.


Metadata

Resources

[ICO]NameLast modifiedSizeDescription
[Parent folder]Parent Directory  - Parent folder
[DIR]ground-level-ozone/2021-04-26 02:11 - Folder
[DIR]non-methane-hydrocarbons-nmhc/2021-04-26 02:11 - Folder
[DIR]stratospheric-ozone-and-ultraviolet-uv-radiation/2021-04-26 02:11 - Folder
[DIR]total-gaseous-mercury-tgm/2021-04-26 02:11 - Folder
[   ]0ad9ddfa-799d-452b-9b02-b31983c4b500.xml2021-04-26 02:11 57KUnknown item
[Javascript Object Notation]datapackage.json2021-04-26 02:11 6.8KJavascript Object Notation
[Text file]digest.txt2021-04-26 02:11 481 Text file
[Portable Document Format]MonitoringAtmosphericGases_SurveillanceDesGazAtmospheriques-Description_EN-FR.pdf2021-04-26 02:11 145KPortable Document Format
[Portable Document Format]MonitoringAtmosphericGases_SurveillanceDesGazAtmosphriques-Description_EN-FR.pdf2021-04-26 02:11 134KPortable Document Format
Date modified: